It starts today!

It’s been a week or so since I started my blogging site and have made no advancements since then. I have been taking tons of pictures of what I’ve been eating, but simply can’t find the time to blog. But…that all changes TODAY! I’m going home and immediatly following my run, I will start posting my meals and what I’ve been up to recently. To start, here are some updates:

  • Last week Thursday, I made it official and started the Couch to 5k program. On my 2nd week!!! Yippee
  • My sister and I are going to run the Grace Race 5k on October 10th (first race for both!).
  • I am more conscience about what I am eating. A lot more greens and whole grains!
  • Received a wonderful package from Vita-Top…they rock and are oh-so-yummy!! Will post a pic of the humungo package today.

That’s that for now! More to come later!

Leave a Reply

