Did I drink that???

After reading about people drinking the “Green Monsters”, I decided to give it a try! I bought all the ingredients and had them all ready to go. 1 day went by, then 2 days, and then finally, on day 3, I said…NOW OR NEVER! And I know people say on their blogs that it tastes great, but anytime you encounter a green drink, your first thought isn’t “Mmmm Yummy!”.

And if they could only say “I told you so” via blog. It was delicious!!! My Green Monster had the following:

  • 3 cups of spinach
  • 1 1/2 cups of fat free milk
  • 1 tbsp of Teddie’s Creamy Peanut Butter
  • 1 banana
  • 3-4 cubes of ice

YUM, YUM, YUM!!!! Seriously guys and gals, you couldn’t taste the Spinach AT ALL!!!!  I drank it as my dinner and was fully satisfied all the way up until bed time. Also, I woke up feeling much more energized then normal!! Two thumbs up for the Green Monster. This will definetly be in my future.

And guess who else liked it?!?

Yummy Mommy!!!!

Leave a Reply

