Re-Committing!

Whoever said that the journey of living a healthy lifestyle was easy must have been healthy to begin with! LOL.

No seriously though, I am struggling! I have had some ups and downs to my weight loss journey since I had my breast reduction a few of months back.  For the most part I’ve still made good choices when it comes to eating, until the weekend that is!!! Then I find myself bingeing and of course soon after hating the fact that I even let myself do that!

So, with all that said! I am on the re-commitment path! I hope to be able to get back on the right path and start the weight loss journey that I envisioned for myself all along.

Right after work, I am heading to my first WW meeting since who knows when. I know the number that I hear back will not make me a happy camper, but it’s the only way for me to know the effects I’ve had on my weight loss and then re-commit from there!

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Re-Committing!

  1. I totally agree with you. It’s a struggle for me. Some days are better than others. And the weekends are brutal lol. I’m glad you’re recommitting. I’m attempting the same; I went to the gym this morning! YAY!

Leave a Reply

