Biggest Loser Competition!

Hello Everyone,

Some of you may already know that I am a huge Biggest Loser Fan. I love watching the week to week progress made on the show. And although I know that achieving weekly numbers like they do are really, really, tough, it motivates me to have a great week after watching the show!! And did you know that I applied to the show a few years back?!? CRAZY HUH?!? I think it’s the competitive edge in me! Who doesn’t want to look like this in 3 months flat (crazy!!).

But now I have to look no further when it comes to joining the Biggest Loser! I have met a great group of young women who have started their own competition and I am lucky to be a part of it! The BL competition started this past Sunday and goes until April 30th! It may not be a $250,000 prize and I may not lose 60+ lbs in 3 months, but I know that this will be some added motivation in getting me to where I want to be by August!

I hope to keep you all posted during this journey and you never know, maybe come April 30th I can consider myself, “THE BIGGEST LOSER!”

One thought on “Biggest Loser Competition!

Leave a Reply

